Officers & Directors 2015-16

Officers Directors
President Lana Rodlie Community Service Bruce Fawcett
Vice-President Melissa Ganzeveld Club Administration Helen Graham
President Elect Helen Graham New Generations Ray Masleck
Past President Ardith White    
Secretary Barb Pistak    
Sergeant at Arms Peter Morgenthaler    
Treasurer Scott Daniels    
Ways & Means Brenda Rutherglen    
Other Roles
Cashier Peter Morgenthaler Foundation Elizabeth Cytra
Website Administrator Scott Daniels Speaker chair Bruce Fawcett
Chain Gang & Adopt-a-Highway John Palmason -Friend of Rotary Committee In Bloom Paulette Patterson
Weekly Draw  Peter Morgenthaler    
Jubilee Place Ardith White & Scott Daniels    
Erickson Fund Trustees Ardith White, Ray Masleck, Helen Graham    

Reports and Meeting Minutes (Minutes not approved until holding of subsequent meeting)
Activity July Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May June
Directors' Meetings                    
Club Service                        
Community Service                        
International Service                        
Vocational Service                        
Ways & Means                        
VP Reports